Proceedings of the Mountrail County Commissioners

1. OPENING & ROLL CALL

The Board met in special session on Friday, October 23, 2020 at 8:30 A.M. with GOTOMEETING with Commissioners Trudy Ruland, Joan Hollekim, Daniel Uran, Garry Jacobson and Wayne Olson all present via GOTOMEETING. Wade Enget, State's Attorney also present.

Chairman Ruland called the meeting to order.

2. APPOINTMENT SCHEDULED

8:30 A.M.

Jana Hennessy, Engineer along with Patrick Samson with Ackerman-Estvold met to discuss the Memorandum of Agreement with the City of New Town and the county for putting municipal utilities in the right of way on CR 19.

Moved by Comm. Uran, seconded by Comm. Olson, to approve singing the Memorandum of Agreement with the City of New Town to allow municipal utilities in the right of way on CR 19. Upon roll call, Hollekim, Uran, Ruland, Jacobson and Olson voted yes. Motion carried.

3. ADJOURN

The Board adjourned at 8:34 A.M. to meet in regular session on Friday, November 6, 2020 at 9:00 A.M.
Accepted and approved this 6th day of November, 2020.

Trudy Ruland, Chairman	Stephanie A. Pappa
Mountrail County Commissioner	Mountrail County Auditor