Proceedings of the Mountrail County Commissioners

1. OPENING & ROLL CALL

The Board met in special session on Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 8:00 A.M. in the Emergency/Community Room, Mountrail County Courthouse, Stanley ND with Commissioner Trudy Ruland present and Commissioners Jason Rice, Wayne Olson, Joan Hollekim, and Daniel Uran present via gotomeeting. States Attorney, Wade Enget was absent. Also present were Corey Bristol, Laurie Johnson, Lisa Lapica and Madison Rodgers.

Chairman Ruland called the meeting to order.

2. APPOINTMENT SCHEDULED

8:00 A.M.

Stephanie A. Pappa, Auditor reviewed the 2022 Preliminary budgets for the County.

Moved by Comm. Hollekim, seconded by Comm. Uran, to approve the Preliminary County 2022 budget totaling \$83,788,530. Upon roll call, Hollekim, Uran, Ruland, Rice, and Olson voted yes. Motion carried.

3. ADJOURN

The Board adjourned at 8:21 A.M. to meet in regular session on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 9:00 A.M. Accepted and approved this 17th day of August, 2021.

Trudy Ruland, Chairman

Mountrail County Commissioner

Stephanie A. Pappa

Mountrail County Auditor